Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Site Index

 About Tarion

About Tarion
Who We Are and What We Do
Wendy Rinella
Upcoming Events
The 2006 Tarion Awards of Excellence Recipients
The 2005 Tarion Awards of Excellence Recipients
test page 1
Tarion Winter Tips Challenge
Tarion Wins Award for Customer Service
Tarion Organizational By-Law and Accountability Agreement
Tarion and its Public Interest Mandate
Tarion "Tricky Tips Challenge"
Sheldon Libfeld
Sandy Ewen
Public Consultations
Public Consultations
Press Releases
Postal Strike
Peter Oakes
Paul Golini
Our Values - The Tarion Way
Ontario New Home Warranties Plan Act and Regulations
Mark Basciano
Lynn Peterson
Loralea Carruthers
Leadership Team
Lea Ray
Justin Wahid Rangooni
John Lieou
Is Your Builder Registered? It's the Law.
Information on the Current Strikes Affecting the New Home Building Industry
Information Centre
In the News
In the Community
In Process
In Effect
Important Information for Customers of Urbancorp
Image Gallery - For Media Use
Homeowners' Choice Awards
Historical Timeline
Hari Panday
Greg Graham
Golf Tournament Helps Make Wishes Come True
Frequently Ask Questions
Frank Giannone
Financial Strength
Dispute Resolution Review
Deborah Brown
Daniel Gabriele
Corporate Social Responsibility
Consumer Advisory Council (CAC)
Code of Conduct
Christopher Spiteri
Career Opportunities
Bob Finnigan
Board of Directors - Call for Nominations
Board of Directors
Annual Reports
2016 Homeowners' Choice Awards Finalists
2016 Homeowners' Choice Awards
2015 Award Recipients
2014 Award Recipients
2013 Award Recipients
2012 Award Recipients
2011 Tarion Awards of Excellence Recipients
2011 Tarion Annual Public Meeting
2010 Tarion Awards of Excellence Recipients
2008 Tarion Awards of Excellence Recipients
2007 Tarion Awards of Excellence Recipients
2006 Award Candidates
2004 Tarion Awards of Excellence Recipients

 New Home Builders


 New Home Buyers


 Warranty Protection


 Resource Centre