​On the dates shown below, Tarion offices in Toronto, London and Ottawa will be closed. You can leave a voice-mail message and we will respond to you within 1-2 business days.

If this is an emergency, please follow these steps:

1. Call the emergency contact telephone number provided by the builder. (Condominium owners should also contact the condominium corporation’s Board of Directors and/or the Property Manager).

2. If you are unable to reach the builder or if the builder does not correct the situation within 24 hours, contact Tarion for further assistance.

3. If damage to builder-installed materials results, do not repair it. If you cannot reach Tarion or your builder, and have no other option but to have the work completed, you or a contractor should correct the emergency condition only and document the problem with pictures, both before and after (if possible).
Click here for more information on emergency situations

 

New Year's Day:  Friday, January 1, 2016

Family Day:  Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday:  Friday, March 25, 2016

Victoria Day:  Monday, May 23, 2016

Canada Day:  Friday, July 1, 2016

Civic Holiday:  Monday, August 1, 2016

Labour Day:  Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving Day:  Monday, October 10, 2016

Christmas Day:  Observed on Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Boxing Day:  Monday, December 26, 2016

Christmas Closing:  Wednesday December 28 - Friday, December 30, 2016